Search

Home / Career
 

AOK  is an internationally expanding company, who acts as a leading  manufacturer of Outdoor and Industrial LED Lighting Products in China,  mainly target at the US and European markets. We are looking to hire  immediately, enthusiastic Sales Representatives in the United States to  join our team. The individual who fits this position will be a  self-motivator who can work unsupervised and is GOAL ORIENTED!



 

Contact Info

CEO
Wally (Yafeng Hei) - Email: wally@aokledlight.com
North America
Jan - Email: jan@aokledlight.com - Phone: +86 18450068757
Europe & South America & Australia
Bonnie - Email: bonnie@aokledlight.com - Phone: +86 13559106877
Asia
Journey - Email: sales21@aokledlight.com - Phone: +8615361835263
Mid-East
Sam - Email: sam@aokledlight.com Phone: +86 18682145096
Shenzhen Factory
Phone: +86-0755-23579418
USA Service Center
VP: Kathy Mason - Phone: +1 (626) 420 8777 Email: kathym@anteclighting.com
ADD: 18541 E Gale Ave, City of Industry, CA91748

 

 

Leave a Message
Contact Us

 

Copyright © 2018-2020 AOK All Rights Reserved.